The Parents we meet on Facebook groups:

4 thoughts on “The Parents we meet on Facebook groups:”

  1. I know you’re joking about the plank challenge and the paleo diet, but as a paleo enthusiast I feel I need to defend what paleo stands for as it’s often misunderstood.

    The point of the Paleo diet is, and I feel some people forget this, to not only diet, but to eat delicious foods at the same time. It’s the only diet I’ve come across that cuts out food groups, yet still focusses on everyone’s need to eat great food.

    I’m a real foodie, and would not survive on any other diet, but Paleo has been very good for me. I’ve written about one of my favourite cookbooks: http://cookbook-reviews.net/review-the-paleo-recipe-book/

  2. Couldn’t agree more with everything!!!!

    …what day does this Krispy Kreme Kegel Challenge start?? Count me in haha

Leave a comment